The novel goes on sale tomorrow. TOMORROW!

Here’s the cover for you:

The Mason of New Orleans cover

Awesome cover art by the fabulous Drew Baker!

If you like the cover painting, I strongly urge you to check out the terrific work of fantasy and gaming artist Drew Baker. Drew has been a favorite of mine for many years, and it’s a real honor to have a piece of his on the cover of this novel. (In case you missed it, many moons ago I posted some early sketches for this piece.)

Well, I’m too nervous about tomorrow (that’s when my novel comes out) to write anything more.

Did I mention when the novel comes out? In case I didn’t, it’s tomorrow. TOMORROW!

Writers live and die by the feedback they get from their readers, so I’d love your comments—there’s a little link just down below to the right. Also:

  • Receive an email notification of every update to this site by subscribing (see the link to the right)Follow me on Twitter at @charlesmryan, where I post lots of game, writing, and geek news and can often be dragged into conversation
  • Follow my writing diary on Facebook at Charles M Ryan, where I post frequent short bits on the writing process and state of my current projects
  • Encircle me (is that right?) on Google+, where, like most people, I have no idea what I’m doing
