I’ve updated my skill challenges system a bit. Nothing overwhelming, but now with examples and somewhat more streamlined terminology. Love to have your comments, as well as feedback from anyone who’s given it a try (several people have tweeted that they were planning to do so).

Worth noting that the first posting of my skill challenge system drew hordes of visitors to the site–a gigantic spike, which obviously included many people who don’t normally visit. Is that you? If so, check out some of the other bits–frankly, the coolest thing here is Martin’s tale, and if you aren’t reading it you should. I’ll also point out that you can subscribe to the site via the link to the right. And that you can buy my stuff at DriveThruRPG. Cause I haven’t mentioned that in, like, three days.

Anyway, here’s the skill challenge doc:

Click through for a PDF

